Deadline for abstract submission:
[ extended to 31 January, 2010 ]

Notice of abstract acceptance:
[ 28 February, 2010 ]

Deadline for 4 page length full paper:
[31 March, 2010 ]

Notice of full paper acceptance:
[ 15 April, 2010 ]

Organizing Committees

International Scientific Committee:
Dr. Jim Chang (USAirFoce Tokyo)
Prof. Alexander Korsunsky (UK) 
Prof. V. E. Panin (Russia)
Prof. M. Shitikova (Russia)
Dr. Tony Chen (Sandia. USA)
Prof. D. Dini (Imperial College London, UK)
Prof. C. Chamis (NASA Glenn Research Center, USA)
Prof. M. K. Kassir (City University of New York, USA)
Prof. F. K. Chang (Stanford University, USA)
Prof. T. A. Khraishi (University of New Mexico, USA)
Prof. Y. L. Shen (University of New Mexico, USA)
Prof. A. Constantinescu (Ecole Polytechnique, France)
Prof. S. Eve (Ensicaen, France)
Prof. P. M. S. T. de Castro (Universidade do Porto, Portugal)
Prof. Y. L. Bai (Chinese Academy of Sciences, China)
Prof. Y. S. Hong (Chinese Academy of Sciences, China)
Prof. P. Horst (Technical University of Braunschweig, Germany)
Prof. R. Jones (Monash University, Australia)
Prof. V. Luzin (ANSTO, Australia)
Prof. L. Nobile (University of Bologna, Italy)
Prof. T. Vu-Khanh (University of Quebec, Canada)
Prof. M. Nait Abdelaziz (Univ. of Lille, France)
Prof. X. P. Zhou (Chongqing University, China)
Prof. C. F. Gao (Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, China)
Prof. W. Q. Chen (Zhejiang University, China)
Prof. N. Noda (Shizuoka University, Japan)
Prof. F. Ashida (Shimane University, Japan)
Prof. C. Hwu (National Chen-Kung University, Taiwan)
Dr. Sean Yu (US Naval Research Lab, USA)
Prof. James Lee (GWU, USA)
Prof. Sp Pantelakis (Patras Unibersity, Greece)

©2005 NTUST - All rights reserved.